Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12763648420 A Single Woman in Rhuallt, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) 54 / Area manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych)
  • City: Rhuallt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Rhuallt, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rhuallt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fairness and doing things well. I'm passionate about my friends and family and my home and making sure it's a warm and comfortable place to be. I'm passionate about my closest relationships and understanding people I'm not close to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, walking, reading, looking after my home and spending time with my friends and family. Keeping up with current affairs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A John Grisham on holiday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of my closest relationships
  2. My home
  3. Being fortunate enough to do work I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have a great network of family and friends and a challenging job that I really do enjoy ....though it can be full on at times. My adult daughter and her dog live with me at the moment ...and I love taking oscar on long walks especially when we have good weather!! I go to spinning and power to try and keep fit, and to get out as I work from home! I'm ready to meet someone who I can really love and who loves me...just the way I am.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama