Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12765043731 A Single Woman in North Rigton, Yorkshire and the Humber 35 / Solicitor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: North Rigton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: leeds metropolitan university

North Rigton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Rigton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from leeds metropolitan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, friends and family, reading, out for meals and cosy nights in front of fire, having fun and a good laugh, making new plans and setting new goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse riding, spending time with friends, enjoying the countryside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affection, communication

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/eyes and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dorothy Koomson - The Rose Petal Beach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My horses and where I live
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much more sensitive than I come across as and can even be a bit shy at times!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm told I am outgoing, bubbly, honest, caring, curvy, a bit of a tom boy (I can drive a tractor and trailer as good as a guy and I'm a capable, strong (mentally and physically) woman but also girly with it! I love getting dressed up for a night at pub or a nice meal and drinks. I like the outdoors and generally being out in the countryside. I really value my friends and family and love my horses, but I am looking to meet someone special, who will treat me with the same respect and give the same time, love and affection that I would give to them. That doesn't mean living in each others pockets all the time - relationships need to

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama