Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12765981027 A Single Woman in Biddestone, South West England 51 / Design Lecturer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Biddestone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Biddestone, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Biddestone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Socialising with friends, cooking, visiting museums / galleries, design, cinema,

I typically spend my leisure time

Visit a museum or gallery, go out for lunch with friends, cooking, walking, eating out, visiting new places.It's nice just to slow the pace down a little at the weekend and have time to enjoy a long lazy lunch, or buying nice food to cook a meal with for later.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share life's journey with, a best friend to explore all that life has to offer. A good sense of humour, affectionate nature, tactile.Ability to talk openly about their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

A difficult one to answer. My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read magazines such as Elle Decoration and Fashion Magazines, not as shallow as it sounds !I have a great passion for my subject, so like to keep up to date with new designers and trends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How do you answer this ?

A little more about me

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, particularly cooking for everyone.Exploring new places I find very exciting, culture inspires me a lot.I go to Womad every year, which I love as the atmosphere is very relaxed, the music and food is amazing.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the firm, bridget jones diary, casino royale

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

spooks, poldark,, panorama,food un-wrapped,, peter kay,big fat quiz,dragons den