Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12770996738 A Single Man in Llanbradach, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 19 / Ex-Student

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Llanbradach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: coleg y cymoedd
  • Religion: Other

Llanbradach, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Llanbradach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from coleg y cymoedd. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sketching, movies, art, playing video games, thinking

I typically spend my leisure time

Play games, Do art, Think

The most influential person in my life has been

Deep minded people who aren't afraid to talk about themselves as well as compassion for me within their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being humble
  2. Accepting the will of others
  3. Ensuring the best of knowledge taught to me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction