Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12774657819 A Single Woman in New Broughton, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 66 / Retired Speech & Language Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: New Broughton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: prestatyn
  • Religion: Christian

New Broughton, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Broughton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Watercolour painting, spending time with family and friends,visiting places of interest i.e. NT, museums, galleries, pub quizzes,gardening,theatre, cinema, restaurants, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, kind , respectful, fun, who is sociable and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to get on with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Things my friends have very kindly said I should include in here.........I am warm, funny, a kind and loyal friend, vivacious who loves life with many interests

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama