Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1278020720 A Single Woman in Four Elms, South East England 60 / Managing Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Four Elms
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: private school

Four Elms, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Four Elms, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from private school. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 25 year old daughter, live music, musical theatre, my little nieces and nephew and my business, in that order..I love the buzz of every day business, that feeling as you take your seat at 02 or The Albert Hall to listen to a favourite band or artist and the same applies every time I hit a West End theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

Giggling around a table with my wealth of friends, chilling in a spa and by an infinity pool!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to be found by someone who is at ease in any social situation and can laugh at himself as well as me. I love measured secure men who don't need to be the loudest in the room to be heard. Someone who sees the funny side of life and is loyal and faithful by nature and recognises and requires the same in his partner. A bezzie friend above all else and one who knows more about life and business than I do. Someone who takes pride in his appearance as well as mine..Easy on the eye is always nice too :)

The first thing people notice about me

Mmmm..A woman , my handbag, a man my hair, a child my laughter...Well you did ask!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dodger by James Benmore and the sequel (even better) Dodger of the Dials

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My resilience
  3. My Child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always confident and self assured, I have a certain vulnerability too.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dodger of the dials by james benmore, dead simple by peter james, margot fonteyn