Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12787524926 A Single Man in Cranfield, East of England 55 / Computer Repair

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cranfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cranfield, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thank you in advance for taking the time to look at my profile! A little about me?I enjoy music everything really, but mostly 70?s, 80?s and Indie. I also enjoy a lovely sunny day where I can relax and enjoy the surroundings. I most enjoy spending time with family and loved ones. I am also very keen on motorcycling.I?m laid back and really come out of my shell with someone I can get along with. I would love to meet someone who has the same interests as me, this would help to me to be more comfortable. I?m unable to cope well in crowds or large groups of people, so someone who enjoys spending time with one another is better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling out with a cup of tea or coffee and a good book or film.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. The beautiful world we live in

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Loyal