Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12790262929 A Single Man in Castlehead, Renfrewshire 30 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Renfrewshire
  • City: Castlehead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of edinburgh
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Castlehead, Renfrewshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Castlehead, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of edinburgh. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What can I say? I work fairly long hours because of my job so when I finally have some free time I like to spend it in a variety of different ways! From cooking, to just staying inside to watch a film, maybe a night out, or just noodling away on the guitar. I do enjoy gaming and other technology/science related things! I'm forever curious so I'm driven to learn and try new things. I used to take photography far more seriously then I do these days and I am hoping to get back into it... it's an awesome way to get out into the great outdoors and see things from a different perspective!FYI: I work long hours - I can be slow to reply.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming, photography, hiking, and playing the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, creativity, and the drive to push oneself forward.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't sound Scottish. I am from Canada, so you get the odd "eh?" from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pandora's Star by Peter F. Hamilton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My education
  3. My positive outlook

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Canadian born and raised, I've lived in Scotland for nearly 6 years. I have an affinity for snow (skiing), maple syrup (pancakes), and despite not being gym-mad, enjoy taking my time to take in and appreciate the great outdoors (a jog through the city for the sake of exercise will never beat a stroll into the wild!)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, the usual suspects, wall-e

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, ash vs evil dead, ricky & morty, adventure time, westworld