Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12790760232 A Single Man in Hull, Yorkshire and the Humber 19 / University Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hull
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Hull, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hull, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE Pro Wrestling(WWE, NJPW, ROH, Indies, etc). I also like football, FIFA(Game), watching YouTube videos and a bit of trampolining.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Pro Wrestling and football, maybe hangout and play football with friends and playing FIFA.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who I can share my passion for pro wrestling(WWE, ROH, etc) with forever. I'm also look for an easygoing, genuine, kind and Loyal woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being brought up by my parents
  2. Being healthy
  3. Being a wrestling fan

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american dad, cleveland show, wwe, roh, njpw, indy wrestling, football, youtube