Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12792966031 A Single Man in Waterthorpe, Yorkshire and the Humber 22 / Manager at McDonald's

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Waterthorpe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Waterthorpe, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterthorpe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Arts, Film, Theatre, Music, Comdey, Drawing and Painting, Just people genuinely expressing themselves wether for themselves or others. A good time with friends, family sometimes strangers just making people laugh and smile is important to me as I'm quite the social creature and just enjoy seeing people enjoying life. I've really got into cooking lately enjoying spending time to make something delicious I think I'm just obsessed with having the best time in life while learning as much as possible to expand the mind and loving anything life wants to throw at me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go out on the town with friends having a few beverages and just seeing what shenanigans may happen upon us whilst out. Films are a big part of my life as I'm quite obsessed with the art form. Wether It's a master piece or the most terrible movie in the world to watch relax and make fun of. I also like to be creative in my spare time by cooking or drawing/painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life as much as me and willing to enjoy what they can and make the best out of a situation also try to enjoy my terrible jokes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Food and drink
  3. The Internet

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama