Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794290637 A Single Woman in Shepperton, South East England 44 / HR Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Shepperton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kingston university for my postgraduate diploma

Shepperton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Shepperton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kingston university for my postgraduate diploma. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love singing, once I get going I could happily sing for hours! I enjoy theatre, jazz clubs, good restaurants (my favourite food is Thai) and cinema. I read almost every night and sometimes when the mood takes me I work on creative writing. I am learning the guitar and enjoy this a lot! I love learning self development techniques and about spiritual awareness which is something that I do everyday. I also like to travel, whether that's here in the UK or abroad with with my family. I would really love to go skiing for the first time & when my children are older I would like to do some volunteer work abroad with young children

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching corrie or a good documentary, learning the guitar and singing.I also like to go on lovely walks to scenic places with my children and the dog.When the weather is good I like to go on picnics and spend time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, reliable, understanding, good self esteem, ambitious, successful, fun, kind, caring, gentle nature, generous heart and mind, positive, responsible, spiritual, respectful, someone that doesn't get phased by an independent woman, someone who is themselves financially independent, a real gentleman.... And did I mention honest, loyal and reliable??Someone who is comfortable with themselves and can appreciate my responsibilities as a mum, someone that is helpful to others/charitable. Someone who believes family is important and knows their values....I am going on now!

The first thing people notice about me

That there's a silly side to me too (as well as the seriousness)!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whatever! A parents guide to teenagers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My wellbeing
  3. Spiritual teachings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really sure to be honest, that I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am genuine, hardworking, ambitious, more resilient than I ever knew, sincere, kind and very responsible! I am looking for someone who has the same values as me and has the drive to make the most out of life!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, all the indiana jones movies!, meet the fockers, bridget jones, meet the fockers, bridget jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, only fools, friends, only fools, corrie