Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794539045 A Single Woman in Woodley, North West England 33 / Work for a charity

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Woodley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of manchester
  • Religion: Christian

Woodley, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of manchester. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, trying new things, spending time with friends and family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, shopping, being with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, reliable, caring and fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and care for others!

The last book I read and enjoyed

S.U.M.O - Shut up and move on! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm missing that 'special someone'

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

That I have a 5 year old son who is everything to me!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the hangover, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

happy valley, coronation street, stand up comedy