Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12796283521 A Single Man in Balsall Common, West Midlands 34 / Recruitment Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Balsall Common
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Balsall Common, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Balsall Common, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food! Friendships! Relationships! The Future! Family! Cooking! Shopping! Travelling!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for food and drinks with friends, cooking, travelling and sometimes the simple things in life like spending time at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a zest for life who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who has a good mix of traditional yet modern values...and needs to be someone who enjoys food and drink :)

The first thing people notice about me

Apart from my paag (ha ha) its quite a difficult question to answer without sounding cringe but I would like to think my friends would say that I put other people first and am generous with a big heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great support network of friends and family
  2. Being in a fortunate and stable position career wise & financially
  3. Food...of course

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, harry potter, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show