Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12799733331 A Single Woman in Grays, East of England 32 / Senior Management Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Grays
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of leicester
  • Religion: Sikh

Grays, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Grays, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of leicester. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance

I typically spend my leisure time

Activities, dancing, listening to music

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Pocketful of Holes and Dreams- about a young boy from Liverpool, working his way through the markets to becoming a millionaire. Dreams can come true if you want them to by working hard, each success may follow a number of failures but never give up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama