Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12802018835 A Single Man in Harworth, East Midlands 24 / Primary School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Harworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harworth, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, teaching kids and assisting them to learn is the most amazing part of my life.Sports, the opportunity to let my competitive instincts come to the forefront. Any sports tick my box but cricket, ice hockey and golf are top of the list!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love any kind of sports, whether it's playing them or watching them. So making time to go and do those things is a huge priority!Box sets! I've got a really addictive personality so if I start a box set I won't stop until it's finished!! I'm also trying to write my own children's book at the minute but the progress is very slow!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family support - my Mum and Dad are hugely supportive and I don't know what i'd do without them
  2. My job - I get to turn up every morning and have a class full of kids inspire me!
  3. Competitiveness- I don't like to settle or lose at anything. I'm always trying to better myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spontaneous, Sweet