Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12805493023 A Single Man in Ironville, East Midlands 48 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ironville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university

Ironville, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ironville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, having fun and enjoying everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road cycling, going out with friends and clothes shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is educated, active and most of all happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Im always happy and active.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Having a Job
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im a hard working person who likes to travel and learn new things.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama