Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12806326019 A Single Woman in Usk, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) 38 / Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy)
  • City: Usk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Usk, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Usk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a great Mum to my 2 yr old.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting new places, beit days out walking in Wales (with a compulsory pub lunch at the end!), holidays to the seaside or strolling round a town or city. My passions are family, friends, food and wine!

The most influential person in my life has been

Its important for me to spend time with someone kind, someone who smiles a lot, laughs at daft stuff and is easy going. We need to have the same priorities such as people before possessions (although I do love shopping so if we can do both that's a winner!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Mum.
  2. My family.
  3. Having had the opportunity to live in Aus for 4 years.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama