Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12806659735 A Single Woman in Penycae, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 26 / Teaching Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Penycae
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Penycae, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penycae, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job. Working with children and in the Education sector enables me to pursue my passion for facilitating children's development & learning.My other passions include reading, my favourite novels are the Bronte classics. I also enjoying socialising, eating out and music festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my leisure time during the summer attending music festivals and love to see as many live musicians as possible.Another way I like to spend my leisure time is to travel. I enjoy discovering new and exciting places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Handmaid's Tale

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Laughter
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic