Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808983924 A Single Man in Woodford Green, Greater London 25 / Project Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Woodford Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Woodford Green, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani man, living in Woodford Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am someone who likes enjoying a good time with friend and family. I like travelling a lot and I am trying to discover more and more countries. I am someone who you can trust and no matter what your opinions or beliefs are, I will try to respect them even if I don't share them. I am passionnate about new technologies and cars. I love watching TV serials and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like catching up with my TV serials. I like planning or organising events to meet up with friends (dinner, cinema, drinks)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my family and friends arounds me that I can count on.
  2. I am thankful for having a good job and having a good financial situation
  3. I am thankful for being able to provide for me and my family needs.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Respectful