Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12810617120 A Single Woman in Penhow, Newport (Casnewydd) 37 / College Lecturer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Newport (Casnewydd)
  • City: Penhow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hartpury

Penhow, Newport (Casnewydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penhow, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hartpury. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Simple things like being outdoors, riding my horse and walking my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eventing my horseHiking up a mountainExploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Energy and enthusiasm

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "We are all completely beside ourselves." It's about a fairly dysfunctional family and their unusual adopted sister. A thought provoking read which I devoured in a few days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a job which allows me to pursue all my hobbies and has great holidays!
  2. I am healthy and active.
  3. Gin

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science