Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811195732 A Single Man in Hatfield, East of England 20 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hatfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hertfordshire
  • Religion: Hindu

Hatfield, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Hatfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hertfordshire. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting people.....who can have a great value in my life ?

I typically spend my leisure time

Football , Out for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart , Caring , Understanding , Playful .

The first thing people notice about me

My charming appearance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not what they assume. Just give it a try.I won't disappoint you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Sorry people. I honestly would not like to waste my credit on this app. I would like to know you all. We can have a word on,Sc - karan_03Ig - karan_lm10Trust me im a simple guy, who wants to know new people.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer, Tennis