Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1281292531 A Single Woman in Kingstown, North West England 49 / Operating Theatre Scrub Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Kingstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Kingstown, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Of course first and foremost my children and grandchildren. Fine food and company someone to share life's ups and downs. The coast be it long walks along the cliffs or kicking off my shoes for leisurely strolls along the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out or going to cinema with friendsPottering about in the garden or some creative DIY decorating projectrelaxing with a good crime thriller/ rom/com book

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone caring romantic a wicked sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. A job I love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

silence of the lambs, the green mile, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction