Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12814818231 A Single Woman in Oldbury-on-Severn, South West England 50 / Catering manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Oldbury-on-Severn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Oldbury-on-Severn, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oldbury-on-Severn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the company of others, although i do like my own company aswell.My family are very important to me.I am quite independent, and sometimes struggle to let people too close, although as soon as trust is developed my barriers will come down, and you will find the real me. I am affectionate, loyal, easy going, and genuine. Not here for games.

I typically spend my leisure time

readingeating outcompany of othersaqua aerobics

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, caring, romantic man, who has a good sense of humour. old fashioned values. Stocky build and is taller than me.someone who is patient and will earn the trust from me to get close.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes firstly, then my caring, genuine nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

indebted 1-7

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my independance
  3. living in a rural area

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what you see is what you get, there are no hidden agendas.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Although i am independant, i like to feel safe, secure and protected. A little old fashioned i suppose?

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Soap Opera