Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815276738 A Single Woman in Chaldon, South East England 59 / SNR. GARMENT TECH MANAGER

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Chaldon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: grammar school/faculty of art and design

Chaldon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chaldon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from grammar school/faculty of art and design. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about starting a legacy, about leaving my mark, being courageous and showing my family that everything you put your mind to that follows your heart and intuition is possible. I am passionate about the greatness of the universe, I know it delivers all our dreams if, deep in your solar plexus you feel what it is telling you, you have the courage to act on it even though it looks strange to others. I believe I will leave that legacy, that thing that is unique to me, enriching the world and my family.So I am passionate about life and it's endless possibilities. X

I typically spend my leisure time

Meditate-this has the power to still my mind, it offers clarity, solutions, a place I can hear my intuition and tap into my spirit. Movies- love movies, love the intrigue and complexities. Laughter- love being funny and receiving fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Openness

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- they keep me current, grounded and courageous
  2. My standard of living.
  3. My health and energy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

wishes fulfilled by dr wayne dyer, wishes fulfilled by dr wayne dyer, fractal time by gregg branden

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible / fast and furious /book of eli, x men / batman, x men / batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds / csi, star trek / x files, originals / matrix