Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815482223 A Single Man in Milnrow, North West England 25 / Stobarts Truck Driver + more on/off

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Milnrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milnrow, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milnrow, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an outgoing, adventurous, adrenaline seeking kind of guy, I'm honest, trustworthy and faithful, i treat people how i want to be treated, I'll admit i'm fairly quiet until i get to know you, I'd love to find someone to enjoy life with.My family is important to me.I look for activities to get my adrenaline going.Im into my football and other sports.I enjoy going out, not so much to clubs but also like to stay in a chill.Im not one to go to out to a club, i would rather spend in a pub or a night chilling at home.My holidays on the usually beach holiday its mainly a snowboarding, biking holiday or one going round

I typically spend my leisure time

Seiing the world, as my dad was in the RAF so we used to move arpund quite often seeing the world, which is the reason i woild rather toir the world looking at sites rather than lazing around on the beach, although the ocasanal one is great to relax at times.Spending time with the familyMotorbikingDrivingSnowboarding/skiingFilms/tvGaming occasionallyWatching football/rugby and other sportAlwyas loved Musical theatre and going to performances and the west end, i also used to work on them as a live events technician ETC.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be great to find a biker girl, someone who rides or generally enjoys bikes or even a snowboarder/skier, however its not too important.Someone who enjoys the finer things in life and to go on adventurous holidays looking at the wonders of the world occasionally touring it on the bikes with family.Generally someone who cares more about others than themselves and doesn't get upset with any banter flying around as that would mean it would be difficult to like my family as they like to mess with one another at times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Hopefully true love, one day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The true me, rather than just on the outside and the shy and sarcastic front i tend to put up at first.how loyal, thoughtful, caring, energetic, fun, easy going, respectful, affectionate, passionate, affectionate, ambitious, dependable and hard working kind of guy i truly am.Although i am generally sarcastic after getting to know me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction