Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1281801920 A Single Woman in Caego, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 38 / Retail Sales Associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Caego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Caego, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having fun and not taking myself seriously, life is about living and not dwelling to much on past experience, I'm passionate about my family and very close to them. I enjoy seeing my friends as much as I can as I feel that is important to me, I love challenges and adventures and doing things out of the ordinary. And most of all I love just to have fun as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and try do this on a daily basis, I enjoy going out for meals and having crazy night's out with my friends.........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my dad brought me up and told me to enjoy every day and have fun
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Being here

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing