Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12820590334 A Single Woman in Almondsbury, South West England 28 / Social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Almondsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of gloucestershire
  • Religion: Christian

Almondsbury, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Almondsbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of gloucestershire. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best I can be and contributing something towards this world. I love my job is it allows me to help those less fortunate and makes me feel as if I am making a tiny difference. I am passionate about helping others and making them smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family is something I love. We often have family events, whether it be dinner on a weekend or a BBQ in the summer. Family are very important to me and we are a close extended family who like to share time and make memories.I love the theatre and I'm chair of an Am Dram group. I participate both on stage and off and also go to the theatre and see shows regularly. I also like gping on day trips to places I haven't been before whether that be a garden or the beach or an exhibit that's on. Doing interesting and different things is brilliant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can enjoy life with. Who can make me laugh and is kind and caring. Someone go have good conversation with and that is open to adventure and going to new places and trying new things but that also appreciates a night in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am who I am today because of them and they continue to give me love and support.
  2. My ambition to achieve and give to others has lead me to a job I love and making a difference.
  3. I have been blessed with many things. Most of which aren't material things, memories & people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction