Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12821977123 A Single Woman in Anlaby, Yorkshire and the Humber 32 / I am a full time mum

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Anlaby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: wolfreton school
  • Religion: Christian

Anlaby, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anlaby, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 4 beautiful children that mean the world to me so my.match has to be very special for me to introduce them into my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating outCinema'sHaving fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy to take too

The first thing people notice about me

My bright blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a mother of 4 children that will Always come first.. I'm looking for that special someone to go on dates and maybe more

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera