Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12825640948 A Single Man in Wing, East Midlands 46 / Carer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Wing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: no

Wing, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wing, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well passionate about my job, being with friends and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Country walks, popping into the pubs on the way.Canoeing, Sup boarding, Horse riding. Getting cosy and watching movies or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Honesty and Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

English Civil War, by Diane Purkiss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Life
  3. Being me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Understanding

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction