Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12826387934 A Single Woman in Blackburn, Aberdeenshire 33 / Community staff nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Aberdeenshire
  • City: Blackburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Blackburn, Aberdeenshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey, I'm Alison, I'm 33 and looking to meet someone who is up for all the things I am. I enjoy going out for a nice meal followed by a few drinks, be that a pub lunch or a nice restaurant. I equally enjoy a cosy night in with a good film and a cuddle on the sofa. I like going for nice walks and also a fun weekends away. I'm up for whatever life has to offer. Always up for a laugh and a new challenge. I enjoy keeping fit, although not obsessed. I just like keeping active. I am fabulous nurse and fantastic mum.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym, try to go most days. Also love going for walks. When relaxing love going to the cinema and eating out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My good health
  3. Having a job I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama