Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12839960827 A Single Man in Brompton, Yorkshire and the Humber 29 / Sous Chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Brompton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brompton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Brompton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out to eat, trying new foods and drink, love old movies and chick flicks ?, love 80 music, love mo town music, anything with marvel in it, seeing friends , seeing family , walking out four labradors, The search of excellence when it comes to food, keeping fit, helping people, decorating then any DIY jobs, Learning new languages, finding the perfect place to take a picture, belly laughing with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practising and creating new foods, keeping fit pushing my body to the limit, Learning new languages. Going out to be in nice restaurants and trying new Beers, walk in the park walking the labradors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Find beauty in the strangest of places
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful