Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12841766936 A Single Woman in Broughton, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Nursery School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Broughton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: vale of ancholme
  • Religion: Christian

Broughton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broughton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from vale of ancholme. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my job looking after children and also I do pet sitting in my spare time. I love spending time with my family and friends.i like my cars and banger/grass track racing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, horse riding and chilling out and taking time for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who understands me for me and adapts to how I am, I'm looking for someone with a good personality, someone to make me laugh but also give cuddles and look after me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling no matter what life throws at me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

A kind hearted woman who is looking for a like minded person to enjoy life with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show