Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12842028129 A Single Woman in Moyraverty, Craigavon 48 / Waitress /catering

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Craigavon
  • City: Moyraverty
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moyraverty, Craigavon Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moyraverty, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking. Having fun. Enjoy others company. Getting to know people. I love dancing when I go out on a night

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly easy-going person with good sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having some very close friends
  2. My kids
  3. How through any struggles I've had I am a stronger person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very caring and loyal person and would like to meet someone with the same views as myself

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

varied, various, csi law and order special victims unit etc