Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846483628 A Single Woman in New Houghton, East Midlands 31 / Ranger

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: New Houghton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nottingham

New Houghton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Houghton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nottingham. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the countryside; I feel calmer and happier when I spend time outdoors working, walking or riding. I have a Springer Spaniel who doesn't currently live with me but one of my favourite things is taking her for a good long ramble somewhere wild (i have a cat too but he doesn't get out much)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching films, occasionally horse riding and sleeping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family who have always supported me
  2. my dog who I adore
  3. my job which I love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

austen, brontes, hardy, neil gaiman, george rr martin, tolkien etc, david mitchell, kazuo ishiguro, hilary mantel

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama