Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12846539229 A Single Woman in Happisburgh, East of England 48 / Finance Manager

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Happisburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north hertfordshire

Happisburgh, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Happisburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from north hertfordshire. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The sea and my local beach, I have to have a daily fix.My daughter, we are very close.My dog.My home is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks on the beach with my dog.Reading whilst listening to music.Gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Funnily enough my confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My daughter
  3. My late father's wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Yes. I am on this site to find a kind and lovely man. I have one month and a challenge from friends to do so. I want the romance and passion. I desire a man who wants the same. I want to travel and explore places and learn different cultures. I can afford to do this and want you to be able to do the same. I want to be loved and to love unconditionally but know that age has it's restrictions. I am fit and need you to be too! Be brave and go for it as life really is too short.....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism