Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12850673315 A Single Woman in Moyraverty, Craigavon 26 / Care assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Craigavon
  • City: Moyraverty
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Moyraverty, Craigavon Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moyraverty, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family. Letting my hair down on a night out and having a good dance. Still can't beat a quiet night in though with the dogs and a cuppa. Lol I am ambitious and like to keep busy. I like to travel seeing how other parts of the world live differently to us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and bake, having the house full of friends and family makes it a home. Long walks Love a little gin now and again too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone caring yet mentally strong

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sorry I don't really read much unless I'm taking a trip away somewhere

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Steady job
  3. Having the chance to travel a little

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a softy underneath lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Loyal