Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12851174729 A Single Man in Blidworth, East Midlands 48 / Expedition and Horses

Few times a week Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Blidworth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of chichester
  • Religion: Christian

Blidworth, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blidworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of chichester. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Countryside. Mountains. Horses. Expeditions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horses. Mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honour

The first thing people notice about me

God knows!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first phone call from heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Meeting my wife.
  2. Romeo and Ollie- dog and horse
  3. Hope.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not bothered. Happy with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

We are not now that strength that in old days moved earth and heaven,That which we are, we are,One equal temper of heroic hearts, made weak by time and fate. But strong in willTo strive, to seek, to find and not to yield.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to the ends of the rarth, in honour bound, scott

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, alien, stand by me

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction