Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12854097033 A Single Woman in Chapmore End, East of England 41 / Business Development Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Chapmore End
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of greenwich
  • Religion: Christian

Chapmore End, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapmore End, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of greenwich. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Boxing , Running

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty loyality spontaneity adventurous grounded

The first thing people notice about me

Chatty open and friendly ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eleven Minutes by Paul Coelho

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational