Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12858250435 A Single Man in Gwernymynydd, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 31 / Operations Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Gwernymynydd
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: buckinghamshire new university, high wycombe
  • Religion: Christian

Gwernymynydd, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gwernymynydd, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from buckinghamshire new university, high wycombe. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. I am passionate about helping others and I work hard to get the best out of people. I will always work with someone to achieve whatever it is that they want to achieve.Musical Theatre and Rugby. An odd combination however these two passions are important.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I like to catch up with friends be that over the phone, social media or visiting each other.I like to go out in an evening; food, theatre, cinema or go to a rugby match.I like to go for drives and see/find new places.I have close friends all over the UK so, if I have a free weekend, I like to go and visit them or arrange to meet up somewhere for a little weekend break away

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys spending time with their partner and likes to go out and socialise. Someone who is not afraid to try something new once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. I like to be friendly to everyone that I meet, even if it is a total stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read much, although I probably should. The last book I read (if you can call it that) was James Cordens Biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends & family
  2. Food on the table, roof over my head and a shirt on my back
  3. A job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more to give. Sometimes people think they have me figured out and are quick to judge.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

When I get home from work I like to relax in whatever way I can - night in, catch up with friends, head out - anything so I can "switch off" from work. I like to socialise with friends and visit as many as i can as often as I can, some of my close friends are spread out across the UK. I'm the sort of person that will trust anyone but if that trust is broken, it'll take time to gain it back.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, a league of their own, friends, i'm a celeb, made in chelsea, peaky blinders, arrow, blindspot