Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859780524 A Single Woman in Greasby, North West England 60 / retired Music Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Greasby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greasby, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greasby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music-singing and going to classical concerts. Also i enjoy visiting the theatre and going to movies.I enjoy travel on day trips and exploring new places on holiday. exploring different parts of the world in an organised way. Yoga retreats and adventure holidayswalking out in the fresh air in the countryside on a ramble.Yoga and participating with like minded spiritual people.Enjoying social times with small groups of friends who know me well.

I typically spend my leisure time

a walk in the countryside out in the fresh air or a day trip exploring a village a cultural event eg theatre, movie, special exhibitsocial get together with friends eating in a restaurant/ meet for lunch

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and mutual support, shared interests, genuine friendship, love and romance

The first thing people notice about me

maybe my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enjoy mystery, adventure, twists and stories that draw you in .Currently reading The Muse by Jessie Burton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family and friends who are always there to support me
  2. i am thankful for my health which is good
  3. I am thankful for my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Quiet but sincere but not serious!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Finally retired and relocated to Uk so renewing old friendships and seeking out new ones and things to do, places to go. Would love to meet a kind, trustworthy friend for love.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Latin, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama