Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12860827923 A Single Man in Ingleton, Yorkshire and the Humber 44 / Salesman

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ingleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ingleton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ingleton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking. Nature. Reiki master

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking. Going good for a meal. Going for a drive

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compatability

The first thing people notice about me

My cheekiness and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A bedtime story for my daughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughter
  3. Where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy