Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12863774011 A Single Woman in Croscombe, South West England 37 / Equine Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Croscombe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wells cathedral school

Croscombe, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Croscombe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wells cathedral school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family/ friendsMusic....listening and also want to learn the electric guitar.Being kind and hoping to have a positive effect on people and animals.Learning/ self improvement both in work and personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

GigsSeeing friendsPlanning/ taking trips away

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Smile I think!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Karen Rose.....can't remember the name but crime / thriller...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I've gone out of my way to help someone and they don't appreciate it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction