Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12864101032 A Single Woman in Singleton, North West England 21 / Assistant retail manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Singleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Singleton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Singleton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my dogs, passionate about my work and cheesecake ahhaa!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, catching up on my shows, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is a biggy, but someone who's funny, understands my sarcasm, and loves a good cuddle (just saying aha!)

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, you'll have to ask someone that's met me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The death sculptor - Chris Carter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I haven't subscribed so to any one that's wants to chat, you'll have to ask for my kik or number :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other