Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12866374540 A Single Man in Kirklevington, North East England 24 / Business Development Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Kirklevington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirklevington, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirklevington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love tennis and skiing, I try to watch as many matches as possible and also open minded to other sports! I also love spending time with my friends having a few pints relaxing.I love being spontaneous and doing random things like go karting, mountain biking or going somewhere like go ape!love eating out too!

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, Relaxing listening to music, catching up with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My position in life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Modest, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, breaking bad, walking dead, south park