Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12869090227 A Single Woman in Manton, South West England 40 / Senior HR /Finance Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Manton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kings college london
  • Religion: Christian

Manton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kings college london. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to get the most out of life both personally and professionally; Socialising and going on new adventures and getting the best from those that work for me. I like to spend time with friends and on occasions..family - lol! Dabble in new adventures, keep myself fit; I love to run with my four legged sidekick, but I'm no gazelle! I love to be outdoors, whether it be gardening, walking or at a music gig. I love to travel and dive when I can (definitely a fair weather diver though). There is lots more I'm passionate about and there is a lot I love about life. I'd just like to find the big spoon to my little spoon, to share it all with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tbc

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has shared moralistic values and a zest for life. Is trusting and trustworthy and not afraid to open up. I'm strong minded so I'm looking for someone who is intellectual, confident in them self, can make decisions and tell me when I'm wrong (of course I rarely am;)) I'm looking for a man who is spontaneous, yet consistently romantic through the simple small gestures in life, fun, fit, outgoing (I love an adventure), intimate and loving. I'm hoping chivalry is not dead!

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm, I could say my blonde hair and blue eyes and hour glass figure - but that's such a cliche.You might say that it's my smile that is evident also in my eyes. I guess you'll have to ask me out for a drink and let me know what you think...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friendships
  2. Healthy body and mind
  3. My chocolate box cottage with my handsome black lab

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic