Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12869580514 A Single Woman in Oare, South East England 38 / Nurse

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Oare
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Oare, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oare, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about assisting women with low self worth to find their own kind of beautiful via my business of 8 years old that I have built from nothing into a successful clinic. I am very involved with my new niece and nephew, and really enjoy family time. I like to travel and I'm interested in new cultures, I have just recently returned from India was an amazing experience. I love to cook, I'm not saying I'm amazing at it but I love the creation of food and I'm always up for giving a new recipe a go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a big kid and making people laugh, mostly at how ditzy I can be for a fairly intelligent girl. I enjoy meeting with my friends for a meal or cinema. I love spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Husbands Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up in the morning
  2. Having a career that I love
  3. Genuine friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to make a positive out of a negative experience :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I get food fads, where I literally will eat the same thing for about a week, until the next craving hits. I guess I'm a tad eccentric/unique but hey who wants to be like everyone else?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show