Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1286972828 A Single Man in Whatcote, West Midlands 30 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Whatcote
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Whatcote, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Whatcote, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that it is important to follow your dreams, live life to the full and to not have regrets. Last year, I went travelling to North America for a few months and it was an incredibly life-affirming and amazing experience- I would recommend it to anyone! If I have learnt one thing in the last year, it is that the only barrier between you following your dreams or achieving your goals is, quite simply, yourself!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy meeting up with friends, eating out, reading and watching movies- I love going to the cinema!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a lady with an amazing personality, someone who I can share many laughs and happy times with. I don't mind if they have different or similar interests to myself, I am open-minded to experiencing something new- that's what life is all about!

The first thing people notice about me

Erm, tough one.... probably my smile, I always like meeting new people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading autobiographies, I read a wide range from entertainers to entrepreneurs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends are the most important thing in my life (-and my dog and cat of course!)
  2. I am thankful to be in good health and to be in a good place in life.
  3. I am thankful to have enjoyed so many life-affirming experiences and want to experience more!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than meets the eye!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational