Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12876391932 A Single Man in Nursling, South East England 24 / Electrical Engineer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Nursling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Nursling, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nursling, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy going out and trying new things and meeting new people.I like spending time with friends and family and a hobby of mine is snowboarding.Always trying to have a laugh...it is the key to being happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekends...normally hungover! Haha being with friends and family, watching some films or TV or out making adventures!

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to have a laugh and a good time while not take life to seriously! Always wearing a smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close family
  2. Genuine friends
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour and good nature

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Happy

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy