Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12878053332 A Single Man in Sedbury, South West England 52 / As free as I can be.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sedbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Sedbury, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sedbury, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My partner when I get one. I enjoy my Hobby, I like to cook all kinds of dishes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sit and either read a book or look for recipes to maybe cook, check out different websites tesco is quite good for recipes and other interesting sites on the internet, play games what games depends. Etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My 3 grown up children.
  3. Having a car

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have put I am from Sedbury I'm not I am from Barking in Essex.I now reside in Sedbury.Write more at a later date.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

different author's no particular book but book's. lots of favourites., james patterson books and others., cooking books, action books. andy mcnab, chris ryan, wilbur smith and the list goes on.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction