Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12886363921 A Single Woman in Cwmavon, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot) 31 / Legal Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot)
  • City: Cwmavon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cwmavon, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cwmavon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Films. Music and going to the gym. Having a laugh and actually the simple things in life are often the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Films. Music and the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Easygoing and someone who can make me laugh. Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My heart as I wear it on my sleeve

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr Sleep by Stephen King. It's the sequel to The Shining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work colleagues
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime